Web Of Fear A Police Procedural Glenmore Park Mystery Volume 3

Web Of Fear A Police Procedural Glenmore Park Mystery Volume 3 Brand of this product is , and included in the category Paperback which has dimensions : height inch, Length inch and width inch, Weight pounds. In our last survey in one of the largest store in the USA Web Of Fear A Police Procedural Glenmore Park Mystery Volume 3 be priced at $(Check price !!).

Web Of Fear A Police Procedural Glenmore Park Mystery Volume 3
Web Of Fear A Police Procedural Glenmore Park Mystery Volume 3


Bellow is Feature and description of Web Of Fear A Police Procedural Glenmore Park Mystery Volume 3

A Girl Missing for the Whole World to See

Detective Hannah Shor gets a case in the worst way possible - a friend calls her for help. Her twelve year old daughter has been kidnapped, and Hannah joins forces with the FBI to bring her home safely.

A ransom note gone viral

When the kidnappers post an image of their captive on Instagram, the situation spins out of control. Now, the whole world is watching. Rumors spread like wildfire, and online vigilantes add fuel to the raging flames.

As Hannah digs deeper, she unravels dark secrets from the family's past. With the realization that the kidnapping is about more than just a ransom, Hannah needs to close in on the truth, before Abigail's time runs out.

Fans of Robert Bryndza, Michael Connelly and Ed McBain will be hooked by this new police mystery novel

The Glenmore Park Mysteries are stand alone novels, and can be read in any order. They have interconnecting characters that you come to love.

Publication order:
1. Spider's Web
2. Deadly Web
3. Web of Fear

For back to top of this article about Web Of Fear A Police Procedural Glenmore Park Mystery Volume 3 please click here